Staff Directory


Matthew Larson,
Director of Procurement Services
Phone: (860) 486-2616
Email: matthew.larson@uconn.edu
   
Steven Jagielo,
Operations Manager
Phone: (860) 486-2616
Email steven.jagielo@uconn.edu

Susan Walsh,
Receptionist
Phone: (860) 486-2619
Email: susan.walsh@uconn.edu
Jeremiah Macht,
Computer Technical Consultant II
Phone: (860) 486-1657
Email: jeremiah.macht@uconn.edu

Nancy Patrylak, Purchasing Card Program/KFS Administrator
Phone: (860) 486-2622
Email nancy.patrylak@uconn.edu
Elise Fiorentino, Purchasing Card Financial Assistant
Phone: (860) 486-5924
Email elise.fiorentino@uconn.edu

Eliezer F. Strassfeld, Associate Director of Contracting and Compliance
Phone: (860) 486-1094
Email: eliezer.strassfeld@uconn.edu

Veronica Cook, Program Director
UConn Supplier Diversity Program
Phone: (860) 486-0990
Email: veronica.cook@uconn.edu

Leslie Parkhurst, Senior Procurement Services Specialist
Phone: (860) 486-5898
Email: leslie.parkhurst@uconn.edu

Laurie Lanka, Senior Procurement Services Specialist
Phone: (860) 486-8052
Email: laurie.lanka@uconn.edu
Melissa Frank, Purchasing Agent
Phone: (860) 486-0621
Email: melissa.frank@uconn.edu
Amy Horn, Administrative Coordinator
Phone: (860) 486-0955
Email: amy.horn@uconn.edu



Yolanda Villa Icea,
Associate Director of Purchasing
Phone: (860) 486-5004
Email yolanda.villaicea@uconn.edu

Kathleen Joy, Procurement Services Team Lead
Phone: (860) 486-4202
Email kathleen.joy@uconn.edu

Cathleen Paquette, Purchasing Agent II
Phone: (860) 486-2620
Email: cathleen.paquette@uconn.edu
Kristin Allen, Purchasing Agent II
Phone: (860) 486-0970
Email kristin.allen@uconn.edu

Susan Tash, Administrative Services Specialist
Phone: (860) 486-4995
Email susan.tash@uconn.edu
 

Michael Franklin, Purchasing Agent II
Phone: (860) 486-4970
Email: michael.franklin_jr@uconn.edu
Lou Priest, Purchasing Agent I
Phone: (860) 486-4960
Email: lou.priest_jr@uconn.edu
Joseph Lastrina, Purchasing Agent I
Phone: (860) 486-0993
Email: joseph.lastrina@uconn.edu

Jessey Horvat, Administrative Services Specialist
Phone: (860) 486-8051
Email: jessey.horvat@uconn.edu
  Joyce Meehan, Purchasing Assistant
Phone: (860) 486-1054
Email: joyce.meehan@uconn.edu

CPCA
Vacant,
Associate Director of CPCA

Lisa Mieszkowicz, Senior Procurement Services Specialist
Phone: (860) 486-8054
Email lisa.mieszkowicz@uconn.edu
Mary Kate Sullivan, Purchasing Agent
Phone: (860) 679-3295
Email mary_kate.sullivan@uconn.edu
Walter Dalia, Purchasing Agent
Phone: (860) 486-8047
Email walter.dalia@uconn.edu
Amy Allen, Purchasing Agent
Phone: (860) 486-4648
Email amy.allen@uconn.edu

Dennis Sienna, Purchasing Agent I
Phone: (860) 486-4950
Email dennis.sienna@uconn.edu
 

Elaine Dumas,
Admin Services Specialist

Phone: (860) 486-8049
Email elaine.dumas@uconn.edu
Frances Bologna,
Admin Services Specialist
Phone: (860) 486-2618
Email frances.bologna@uconn.edu